Print this page

Inter Area Competitions

 

Boys INTER AREA CUPS  2017-18

(Scroll down for Results & Area managers contact details)


Cup Finals dates,

TBC

All agegroups will run on a league basis with the top two teams playing off in a final.

target dates & fixture plan;

 

1 v 2,  3 v 4    by Oct 20th

5 v 1,  2 v 3   by Nov 24th

4 v 5,  1 v 3   by Feb 3rd

2 v 4,  3 v 5   by Feb 23rd

4 v 1,  5 v 2   by March 10th

 

U13: 1  Bridgwater,     2 Mid-Somerset,      3  Taunton,   4 Yeovil,      5  N.Somerset

U14:      1  Taunton,     2  North Somerset,    3 Yeovil,    4  Mid-Somerset,    5  Bridgwater                    

U15:       1  North Somerset ,    2  Yeovil,      3  Taunton,     4  Bridgwater,   5  Mid-Somerset

 

(for results scroll down below contact details)

Games not played by the target date (unless agreed with the competition organisor) will be decided by a toss of the coin and a 3-0 result suitably recorded.

Dates are not 'play on' dates but 'play by'....please ensure deadlines are met.


MATCH RESULT to Dave Pavey by HOME team manager asap after the game


e-mail    dpaveyfootball@gmail.com

 

AREA TEAM MANAGERS/CO-ORDINATORS  CONTACT DETAILS

BATH

BRIDGWATER   Mason Galloway   gallowaym@bridgwater.ac.uk

NORTH SOMERSET Kevin Wagland kwagland@worle-school.org.uk

TAUNTON         Mo Hopkins   hopkinsm@bridgwater.ac.uk Tel no 07867648648

MID-SOMERSET;

U15 James Conway   jconway@stdunstansschool.com

U13,14 Jake Mawford  mawford.j@millfieldschool.com

YEOVIL;

U15 Ryan Cardwell  rcardwell12@googlemail.com

u15 Stuart Crisp  SCrisp@bucklersmeadacademy.com Tel no 0747483787

u14  Gary Chapman   gary.chapman@kingarthurs.org.uk Tel no  01963 32368 (King Arthurs school, Wincanton)

U13 Josh Wray   jwray@educ.somerset.gov.uk tel 01935 471131 (Preston school, Yeovil)

(if you notice any details are incorrect OR missing please contact D.Pavey/R.Pryor)

 

RESULTS  2017-18

U13

Taunton  1-4  Yeovil

 

 

U14

Yeovil  5-3  Mid-Somerset

 

 


RESULTS  2016-17

U13

Yeovil 3 - 2 Bath

Taunton 2 - 4 Yeovil

Taunton 3 - 1 Bath

N.Somerset 2 - 3 Yeovil

N.Somerset 3 - 6 Taunton

FINAL   Yeovil 2 - 0 Taunton

U14

Mid-Somerset 0-2 Bath

Taunton 1 - 10 Yeovil

Bath 3-3 Yeovil

Mid-Somerset 0 - 3  Yeovil

Mid-Somerset  2 - 0 Taunton

Taunton 3 - 0 Bath

FINAL  Bath 1-1 Yeovil       Yeovil win on pens

 

U15

Yeovil  2 - 3   Bath

N.Somerset  2 - 0 Taunton

Taunton  2 - 1 Yeovil

Bath  2 - 1   N.Somerset

Taunton  2 - 7  Bath

Yeovil   1 - 0  N.Somerset

Yeovil 3 - 0 N.Somerset

FINAL  Bath 1-1 Yeovil       Yeovil win on pens