Print this page

Inter Area Competitions

 

Boys Inter Area Competiton 2020-21

 

Contacts

Area              Age Group          Name                      Email

  • Bath                    ---U13         Alex Harrison                harrisonalex961@gmail.com
  • -                              U14        Damian Hodge               dh@bwb03.com
  • -
  • Bridgwater -----------U13          Andy Ham                bridgwaterbdsfa@outlook.com
  • ---------------------  --U14          Andy Ham                  bridgwaterbdsfa@outlook.com
  • ----------------------- U15          Dean Fury                 deanfury@icloud.com
  • -

 

 

Area Results

THE HOME TEAM MUST SEND THE RESULTS TO SCHOOLS@SOMERSETFA.COM AND DPAVEYFOOTBALL@GMAIL.COM GIVING AGE GROUP, TEAM NAMES AND THE RESULT.

Boys U13

To be played by the 22nd January

  • Bridgwater vs Taunton
  • Mid Somerset vs North Somerset
  • Yeovil vs Bath

 

To be played by the 12th February

  • Mid Somerset vs Bridgwater
  • Taunton vs Yeovil
  • North Somerset vs Bath

 

To be played by the 5th March

  • Bridgwater vs North Somerset
  • Yeovil vs Mid Somerset
  • Bath vs Taunton

 

To be played by the 17th March

  • Yeovil vs Bridgwater
  • Taunton vs North Somerset
  • Bath vs Mid Somerset

 

To be played by the 24th of March

  • Bridgwater vs Bath
  • Mid Somerset vs Taunton
  • North Somerset vs Yeovil

 

Boys U14

To be played by 22nd January

  • Bath vs Yeovil
  • Bridgwater vs Mid Somerset
  • Taunton vs North Somerset

 

To be played by 12th February

  • Bridgwater vs Bath
  • Yeovil vs Taunton
  • Mid Somerset vs North Somerset

 

To be played by 5th March

  • Bath vs Mid Somerset
  • Taunton vs Bridgwater
  • North Somerset vs Yeovil

 

To be played by 17th March

  • Taunton vs Bath
  • Yeovil vs Mid Somerset
  • North Somerset vs Bridgwater

 

To be played by 24th March

  • Bath vs North Somerset
  • Bridgwater vs Yeovil
  • Mid Somerset vs Taunton

 

 

Boys U15

To be played by 22nd January

  • Yeovil vs North Somerset
  • Taunton vs Bridgwater

 

To be played by 12th February

  • Mid Somerset vs Yeovil
  • North Somerset vs Taunton

 

To be played by 5th March

  • Bridgwater vs Mid Somerset
  • Yeovil vs Taunton

 

To be played by 17th March

  • North Somerset vs Bridgwater
  • Taunton vs Mid Somerset

 

To be played by 24th March

  • Bridgwater vs Yeovil
  • Mid Somerset vs North Somerset

 

Area Age group Name Email
Bath U13 Ian Swann i.swann@kesbath.com
Damian Hodge dh@bwb03.com
Bridgwater U13 Mason Galloway gallowaym@btc.ac.uk
U14
U15
Mid-Somerset U13 Jake Mawford mawford.j@millfieldschool.com
U14
U15 Josh Gould joshgould27@hotmail.com
Taunton U13 Mo Hopkins hopkins.m@btc.ac.uk
U14
U15
Yeovil U13 Ryan Caldwell rcaldwell12@googlemail.com
U14 Josh Wray jwray@educ.somerset.gov.uk
U15 Garry Chapman gary.chapman@kingarthurs.org.uk
North Somerset U13 Kevin Wagland kwagland@worle-school.org.uk
U14 Liam James liam.james@western.ac.uk
Daniel Dishkin daniel.dishkin@weston.ac.uk
U15 Joel Parker joel.parker@weston.ac.uk
Morgan Williams morganwilliams@hotmail.com