Print this page

Schools details

School details

 

  • Backwell                                             Chris Budd             cbudd@backwellschool.net
  • Beechen Cliff                                      Pat Macdonald      pmacdonald@beechencliff.org.uk
  • Bishop Fox's                                       Andy Moloney        amoloney@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Bridgwater College Academy             Simon Lock            slock@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Bridgwater & Taunton College            Jamie Laird ------- lairdj@btc.ac.uk
  • Broadoak                                            Michael Bird ------ Michael.bird@clf.uk
  • Bucklers Mead                                   Stuart Crisp ------- scrisp@bucklersmeadacademy.com
  • Castle                                                 Russell Jones        rjones1@castle.somerset.sch.uk
  • Chew Valley                                       Sam Monk             smonk@chewvalleyschool.co.uk
  • Chilton Trinity                                     Neil Chadwick        nchadwick@chilton-trinity.co.uk
  • Churchill                                             James Hayne         jah@churchill-academy.org
  • Clevedon                                            Chirs Wise             cwise@clevedonschool.org.uk
  • Courtfields                                          James Conway      jconway1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Crispin                                                Mark Bowker          MBowker@crispinschool.co.uk
  • Downside School                                Paul Hunt               PHunt@downside.co.uk
  • Fairlands                                             Vicky Evans           vevans@fairlandsmiddleschool.co.uk
  • Frome                                                  Matt Howlett          mhowlett@fromecollege.org
  • Gordano                                             Robert Supple        rsupple@gordanoschool.org.uk
  • Haygrove                                            Josh Cook              jcook4@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Hayesfield                                           Hannah Dury          h.dury@hayesfield.com
  • Hans Price                                          Luke Purnell           lpurnell@hansprice.org.uk
  • Heathfield                                           Daniel Chalk          dchalk@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk
  • Holyrood                                           Richard Barker        rbarker@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Hugh Sexey                                      Gareth Waterfield    Gareth.waterfield@hughsexey.org.uk
  • Huish Episcopi                                  Ben Wood                bwood@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • King Arthurs                                     Gary Chapman         Gary.Chapman@kingsarthurs.org.uk
  • King Edward's                                  David Chapman       d.chapman@kesbath.com
  • Kings College                                   James Ward            Jmward@kings-taunton.co.uk
  • King of Wessex Academy                 Chris Sandifer        csandifer@kowessex.co.uk
  • Kingsmead                                       John Norman           john.norman@kingsmead-school.com
  • Kingswood                                       Tim Reeman             TReeman@kingswood.bath.sch.uk
  • Maiden Beech                                  Simon Collett            simon.collett@maidenbeech.net
  • Millfield                                             Jake Mawford           mawford.j@millfieldschool.com
  • Millfield Prep                                    Marc Gardener          Gardener.m@millfieldprep.com
  • Minehead Middle                             Alastair Warren          awarren471@wsat.org.uk
  • Nailsea                                            Conor Miles                cmiles@nailseaschool.com
  • Norton Hill                                       Craig Price                 cprice@nortonhillschool.com
  • Oakfield                                           Anna Pullen               APullen@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Oldfield                                           Russel Driver              r.driver@oldfieldschool.com
  • Preston                                          Josh Wray                   Joshua.Wray@prestonschool.co.uk
  • Priory                                             Chris Coombs             chris.coombs@pcsa.org.uk
  • Richard Huish                                Mike Ryan                    mikery@richuish.ac.uk
  • Robert Blake                                 Nathan Murdoch          Nathan.murdoch@robertblake.org.uk
  • Selwood                                        Craig Owens                cowen8@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Sexey's                                         David Bomani                dbomani@sexeys.somerset.sch.uk
  • St Katherines                                Dave Cook                      cookd@skdrive.org
  • Stanchester                              Tom Howchin/ Mel Clark     Tom.Howchin@Stanchester.co.uk/
  • ------------------------------------------------------------------- Melissa.clark@stanchester.co.uk
  • Swanmead --------------------------- Harriet Kelly                   hkelly1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Taunton Academy                        James Mason                Jmason@thetauntonacademy.com
  • Taunton School                            Matt Reed                      Matt.reed@tauntonschool.co.uk
  • The Blue School                          Laura Burt                     Lburt@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • The King Alfred                            Markus Bail                   mbail@tkasa.org.uk
  • Wadham                                       Jon Doel                        jdoel@wadhamschool.co.uk
  • Wells Cathedral                           James Sim                     j.sim@wells-cathedral-school.com
  • Wellsway                                     Rhodri Evans                 reveans@wellswayschool.com
  • West Somerset College              Steve Jeffs                     steve.jeffs@westsomersetcollege.org
  • Westfield Academy                     Jonathan Snowball        jonathan.snowball@westfieldacademy.co.uk
  • Worle                                          Callum Thompson           cthompson@worle-school.org.uk
  • Writhlington School                    Liam Riley                        LRiley@writhlington.org.uk