Print this page

Schools details

Name School Email
Thomas Cue Ansford thomas.cue@ansford.net
J. Boulton Broadlands jboulton@broadlandsacademy.org
Neil Chadwick Chilton Trinity nchadwick@educ.somerset.gov.uk
James Conway Courtfields TBC
Josh Cook Haygrove jcook4@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Gareth Waterfield Hugh Sexey Gareth.waterfield@hughsexey.org.uk
Jonathon Hayes King Arthurs jonathan.hayes@kingarthurs.org.uk
David Chapman King Edwards djc@kesbath.com
A. Henderson Millfield Prep Henderson.a@millfieldprep.com
A. Warren Minehead Middle awarren@educ.somerset.gov.uk
North Somerset E&T College TBC
Darren John Oldfield School d.john@oldfieldschool.com
David Bomani Sexeys School dbomani@sexeys.somerset.sch.uk
Dave Cook St. Katherines cookd@skdrive.org
Stanchester office@stanchester-academy.co.uk
Leuan Kelly Somervale ikelly@somervaleschool.com
James Mason Taunton Academy jmason@thetauntonacademy.com
Rhod Evans Wellsway revans@wellswayschool.com
Jonathan Snowball Westfield Academy jonathan.snowball@westfieldacademy.co.uk
Rich Cleave Whitstone rcleave@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Mike Dangerfield Worle mdangerfield@worle-school.org.uk
Lloyd Davies Wrighlington Ldavies@writhlington.org.uk
Theo Pavli St. Dunstans tpavli@stdunstansschool.com
Nathan Murdoch Robert Blake nmurdoch@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Laura Burt Wells Blue lburt@educ.somerset.gov.uk
John Norman Kingsmead

 

john.norman@kingsmead-school.com

Jason Powell Preston jpowell@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Sam Thomas Clevedon sthomas@clevedonschool.org.uk
Stuart Crisp Bucklers Mead scrisp@bucklersmeadacademy.com
Michael Bird Broadoak mjb@Broadoak.n-somerset.sch.uk
Sam Monk Chew Valley smonk@chewvalleyschool.co.uk
Craig Price Norton Hill cprice@nortonhillschool.com
Vicky Evans Fairlands vevans@educ.somerset.gov.uk
James Hayne Churchill jah@churchill-academy.org
Peter Harris King Alfred pharris@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
Rob Supple Gordano rsupple@gordanoschool.org.uk
Richard Evans Holyrood revans4@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Paul Stephens Backwell pstephens@backwellschool.net
Simon Collett Maiden Beech simon.collett@maidenbeech.net
James Cornick Hans Price Academy jcornick@hansprice.org.uk
Andy Hill Heathfield ahill1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Pete Fowler Oakfield PFowler2@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Ben Wood Huish Episcopi bwood@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Pat McDonald Beechen Cliff patrickmacdonald@beechencliff.org.uk
Olly Walby Crispin owalby@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Chris Heayns Kings College cjheayns@kings-taunton.co.uk
Dan Van Grudgings Nailsea dvangrudgings@nailseaschool.com
Craig Owen Selwood Academy cowen8@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Chris Coombs Priory chris.coombs@pcsa.org.uk
Russel Jones Castle rjones1@castle.somerset.sch.uk
Matt Howlett Frome mhowlett@fromecollege.org
Sam Armitage Danesfield sarmitage@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Richard Pryor Wadham School rpryor@wadhamschool.co.uk
Steve Jeffs West Somerset sjeffs@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Simon Osgood Kings of Wessex sosgood@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Andy Moloney Bishops Foxes AMoloney@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Michael Gorman Millfield School gorman.m@millfieldschool.com
Paul Davis Ralph Allen p.davis@ralphallenschool.com
Adrian Roberts Taunton School adrian.roberts@tauntonschool.co.uk
Connor Sidley-Adams Richard Huish College connors@richuish.ac.uk