Print this page

Schools details

School details

 

  • C Budd                            Backwell                                                 cbudd@backwellschool.net
  • Patrick Macdonald          Beechen Cliff                                  pmacdonald@beechencliff.org.uk
  • Jamie Laird                 Bridgwater and Taunton College                 lairdj@btc.ac.uk
  • Michael Bird                Broadoak                                                 Michael.bird@clf.uk
  • Stuart Crisp                Bucklers Mead                                           scrisp@bucklersmeadacademy.com
  • Russel Jones               Castle                                                      rjones1@castle.somerset.sch.uk
  • Neil Chadwick             Chilton Trinity                                            nchadwick@chilton-trinity.co.uk
  • Sam Monk                  Chew Valley                                            smonk@chewvalleyschool.co.uk
  • James Hayne              Churchill                                                 jah@churchill-academy.org
  • C Wise                        Clevedon                                                   cwise@clevedonschool.org.uk
  • James Conway            Courtfields                                                jconway1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • S Scarborough            Crispin                                                   sscarborough@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Sam Armitage             Danesfield                                            sarmitage@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Matt Howlett               Frome                                                     mhowlett@fromecollege.org
  • Rob Supple                 Gordano                                                  rsupple@gordanoschool.org.uk
  • James Cornick             Hans Price Academy                              jcornick@hansprice.org.uk
  • Josh Cook                   Haygrove                                                 jcook4@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • -D Tillson                 Hayesfield Girls                                        D.Tillson@hayesfield.com
  • D Chalk                            Heathfield                                      dchalk@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk
  • R Evans                        Holyrood                                              revans4@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Gareth Waterfield         Hugh Sexey                                        Gareth.waterfield@hughsexey.org.uk
  • Ben Wood                    Huish Episcopi                                       bwood@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • M Bail                             King Alfred                                             mbail@tkasa.org.uk
  • Kings College                                                                               pdlewis@kings-taunton.co.uk
  • David Chapman            King Edward                                         d.chapman@kesbath.com
  • John Norman                Kingsmead                                           John.norman@kingsmead-school.com
  • Chris Sandifer               Kings of Wessex                                 csandifer@kowessex.co.uk
  • Tim Reeman                  Kingswood                                            tpr@kingswood.bath.sch.uk
  • Simon Collett                Maiden Beech                                      simon.collett@maidenbeech.net
  • Angus Henderson          Millfield Prep                                        Henderson.a@millfieldprep.com
  • D. Robinson                   Millfield School                                      Robinson.d@millfieldschool.com
  • A. Warren                     Minehead Middle                                 awarren@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • C. Miles                           Nailsea                                                  cmiles@nailseaschool.com
  • C. Price                           Norton Hill                                             cprice@nortonhillschool.com
  • Anna Pullen                  Oakfield                                               apullen@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Darren John                  Oldfield (boys)                                      d.john@oldfieldschool.com
  • Adele Hooper                Oldfield  (girls)                                       a.hooper@oldfieldschool.com
  • Joshua Wray                 Preston                                                Joshua.Wray@prestonschool.co.uk
  • Chris Coombs               Priory                                                         Chris.Coombs@psca.org.uk
  • Mike Ryan                    Richard Huish College                         mikery@richuish.ac.uk
  • Nathan Murdoch           Robert Blake                                          nathan.murdoch@robertblake.org.uk
  • David Bomani               Sexeys school                                        dbomani@sexeys.somerset.sch.uk
  • Adrian Reynolds            Stanchester                                            areynolds@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • Dave Cook                    St. Katherine's                                        cookd@skdrive.org
  • I Kelly                               Somervale                                            ikelly@somervaleschool.com
  • H Kelly                             Swanmead                                          hkelly1@educ.somerset.gov.uk
  • James Mason                 Taunton Academy                              jmason@thetauntonacademy.com
  • Matt Reed                      Taunton School                                 Matt.reed@tauntonschool.co.uk
  • Jon Doel                        Wadham                                             jdoel@wadhamschool.co.uk
  • J. Sim                              Wells Cathedral                                j.sim@wells-cathedral-school.com
  • Rhod Evans                   Wellsway                                          revans@wellswayschool.com
  • Jonathan Snowball         Westfield Academy                  Jonathan.snowball@westfieldacademy.co.uk
  • C Thompson                    Worle                                               cthompson@worle-school.org.uk
  • Lloyd Riley                     Writhlington                                       lriley@writhlington.org.uk